Upcoming 50th Reunion

Next 50th Reunion Planning Committee meeting is tentalively scheduled for August 15, 2020 .        

Planning Updates to date:  

  • 50th reunion scheduled for weekend of June 5th 2021
  • Location:   Meadowbrook at Clayton
  •  We will most likely have an informal gathering on Friday evening at a local tavern (TBA).  
    • Early birds? We may meet up at our favorite local pizza joint on Thrusday evening. 
    • Saturday morning will be a tour of the newly renovated high school,  a tour of historic Englewood, and a golf outing for those interested. 
    • Our main event will be held Saturday evening at Meadowbrook at Clayton.
    • Farewell Sunday picnic to say our farewells.  Getting excited!!
  • Committees are working hard to finalize plans so we can reccommend hotels and lock in pricing for reunion events.  We are doing our best to keep cost at a minimum.
  • We are booking a block of rooms at local hotels for those traveling .
  •  Any questions/comments/suggestions for  planning are welcome. Please email any committee member below.

 

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:

  • Forgotten Password ?    Your current Username is the email you used to set up your profile.  Can't remember?  Click on contact us to your left for help!   It's been 10 years since many have been is website so many have forgotten!
  • Moved?   let us know your new address OR, login and update your contact info.  
  • Missing Classmates  If you know how to reach or can provide us with contact information please, please please!
  • Update your email address when it changes. This is our main source of contacting classmates.       See below for list of classmates that need to update email address.  Call them, message them .   Let them know we need knew email address!!!
 

Planning Committee:

Loren Yukowa                  fouryuks@hotmail.com     

Rick Dobberstein and Sandy Wolff Dobberstein    sldobberstein@gmail.com 

Rick Applegate                  rapplegate001@woh.rr.com 

Robin Huls Rankin          robinleerankin@yahoo.com

Debra Share Metzger       dmetz@woh.rr.com

Craig Bussey                   busz5@aol.com         

Jackie Pottle Allen           jkallenretired@gmail.com

Debbie Ritter Stahl          dstahl71@gmail.com   

Gail Grise Spicer           Spicer104@roadrunner.com

 Dave Gribler                   drivesmgs@yahoo.com           

Jim Helpling                    jim7740wws@aol.com       

Ken Beck and Debbie Marcum Beck dbeck415@yahoo.com

Shirlee Goelz Lewis         slewis6520@aol.com

Marcia Williams Bechtel  marcia.bechtel@gmail.com

BE SAFE and stay healthy.   Hope to see all at our 50th Class Reunion!!