Reunion Committee

Next 50th Reunion Planning Committee meeting is scheduled for June 20, 2020 @ noon EDT through Zoom video chat.        

Planning Updates to date:  

  • 50th reunion scheduled for weekend of June 5th 2021
  • Location:   Meadowbrook Club, Clayton, Ohio
    • UPDATES:  We will most likely have an informal gathering on Friday evening at a local tavern (TBA).  Early birds? We may meet up at our favorite local pizza joint on Thrusday evening.  Saturday morning will be a tour of the newly renovated high school,  a tour of historic Englewood, and a golf outing for those interested.  Our main event will be held Saturday evening at Meadowbrook Club. Most likely early Sunday brunch or picnic to say our farewells.  Geting excited!!
  • Committees are working hard to finalize plans so we can reccommend hotels and lock in pricing for reunion events. 
  •  Any questions/comments/suggestions for  planning are welcome. Please contact us !

 

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW:

  • Forgotten Password ?    Your current Username is the email you used to set up your profile.  Can't remember?  Click on contact us to your left for help!   It's been 10 years since many have been is website so many have forgotten!
  • Moved?   let us know your new address OR, login and update your contact info.  
  • Missing Classmates  If you know how to reach or can provide us with contact information please, please please!
  • Update your email address when it changes. This is our main source of contacting classmates.       See below for list of classmates that need to update email address.  Call them, message them .   Let them know we need knew email address!!!

Please Reach out to these class members.  We need updated email addresses. 

                 Bounced Email 

Beverly Haubenestal (Gall) BGALL@ 03/24/20    
Christopher Lindley lindleycd@gmail.com 03/22/20    
    03/22/20    
Jonathan Durko jon.durko@ 03/22/20    
    03/22/20    
    03/22/20    
Michael Mitchell mitchell@ 03/22/20    
Carol Dunkel wldwdflr@woh.rr.com 03/22/20    
Sheila Denihan (Kelly) srkelly2009@ 03/22/20    
George Barlow sawdust1@ 03/22/20    
Linda Branscomb (Fetters) pawprints6@verizon.net 03/22/20    
Rita Oliver (Troutman) r7r1@verizon.net 03/22/20    
Charlene Farren (Pratt) crpratt@woh.rr.com 03/22/20    
Daniel Garrison bigodrg@ 03/22/20    
Sharon McPeck (Pomeroy) sharon@ 03/22/20    
Cathy Sherbet (Brunswick) cbrunswick@woh.rr.com 03/22/20    
    03/22/20    
Stephanie Duvall (Noble) snoble001@woh.rr.com 01/21/20    
Wayne Craig wcraig10@woh.rr.com 01/08/20    
    12/13/19    
Jo Durko (Schelle) dschelle1@cox.net 12/13/19    
    12/12/19    
Patricia Collins (Henderson) kaboodlep@yahoo.com 05/17/19    
Keith Lowry kgl405@yahoo.com 05/17/19    
    04/19/19    
Eric Earnhart eearnhart@comcast.net 04/19/19    
Kevin Smith smithwaresale@comcast.net 04/19/19    
 sldobberstein@gmail.com

 

Planning Committee:

Loren Yukowa                  fouryuks@hotmail.com     

Rick Dobberstein and Sandy Wolff Dobberstein    sldobberstein@gmail.com 

Rick Applegate                  rapplegate001@woh.rr.com 

Robin Huls Rankin          robinleerankin@yahoo.com

Debra Share Metzger       dmetz@woh.rr.com

Craig Bussey                   busz5@aol.com         

Jackie Pottle Allen           jkallenretired@gmail.com

Debbie Ritter Stahl          dstahl71@gmail.com   

Gail Grise Spicer           Spicer104@roadrunner.com

 Dave Gribler                   drivesmgs@yahoo.com           

Jim Helpling                    jim7740wws@aol.com       

Ken Beck and Debbie Marcum Beck dbeck415@yahoo.com

Shirlee Goelz Lewis         slewis6520@aol.com

Marcia Williams Bechtel  marcia.bechtel@gmail.com

BE SAFE and stay healthy.   Hope to see all at our 50th Class Reunion!!